Staff

We are fortunate to have an experienced and dedicated team at Fieldstone Farm.

Kimberly Ann
Accountant
Extension 122, kann@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Toni Christiansen
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL

Marty Culbertson
Ground Lesson Instructor

Don Dalton
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Ellen Davidson
PATH Certified Instructor

Maureen Foster
Chief Development Officer
Extension 123, mfoster@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Debbie Gadus
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Level II Driving Instructor
dgadus@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Theresa Garner
Barn/Program Assistant
Extension 129, tgarner@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Sue Harris
Ground Lesson Instructor

Melissa Hauserman
Director of Program Quality
PATH Certified Instructor
EAGALA Certified, ESMHL
Extension 124, mhauserman@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ashley Healy
Ground Lesson Instructor

Marian Heyink, LISW-S
EAGALA Certified
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL

Valerie Huffman
Ground Lesson Instructor

Sunny Jones
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Lisa Kaufman
Physical Therapist, Hippotherapy Program, AHA Level 2

Elizabeth Krouse
Grants and Marketing Specialist
Extension 126, ekrouse@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Sandy Kutash
PATH Certified Instructor, Ground Lesson Instructor

Maureen Manetta
Equine Assistant

Leslie Mapes
Chief Operating Officer
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 131, lmapes@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Gail Mazey
Administrative Assistant
Extension 120, gmazey@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Berni Moauro
PATH Certified Instructor

John Rolf
Facility Manager
jrolf@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lauren Simak
Special Programs Coordinator
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 121, lsimak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lisa Sintic
Manager of Volunteer Services
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 127, lsintic@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Carey Smith-Wilson
Student Outreach Specialist
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 145, csmith@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Stacey Snyder
Gaitway Liaison
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL
Extension 155, ssnyder@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Deborah Sords
Physical Therapist, Hippotherapy Program, AHA Level 2, PATH Certified Instructor

Winni Spisak
Student Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 146, wspisak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lynnette Stuart
Chief Executive Officer
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 130, lstuart@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Jinene Studzinski
Equine Director
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 132, jstudzinski@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Arlene Taylor
Social Media Specialist
PATH Certified Instructor, ataylor@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Michael Tropf
Maintenance Assistant

Nora Wagner
Ground Lesson Instructor

Tonya Zimmer
Special Events Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 128, tzimmer@fieldstonefarmtrc.com