Staff

We are fortunate to have an experienced and dedicated team at Fieldstone Farm.

Kimberly Ann
Accountant
Extension 122, kann@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Toni Christiansen
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL
tchristiansen@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Marty Culbertson
Ground Lesson Instructor

Don Dalton
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Ellen Davidson
PATH Certified Instructor

Maureen Foster
Chief Development Officer
Extension 123, mfoster@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Debbie Gadus
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Level II Driving Instructor
dgadus@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Sue Harris
Ground Lesson Instructor

Ashley Healy
Administrative Assistant
Ground Lesson Instructor
Extension 120, ahealy@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Katie Heilman
Physical Therapist, Hippotherapy Program
MPT, AHA Level 1

Marian Heyink, LISW-S
EAGALA Certified
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL

Valerie Huffman
PATH Certified Instructor
Ground Lesson Instructor
vhuffman@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Sunny Jones
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Elizabeth Krouse
Grants and Marketing Specialist
Extension 126, ekrouse@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Sandy Kutash
PATH Certified Instructor, Ground Lesson Instructor

Maureen Manetta
Equine Assistant

Leslie Mapes
Chief Operating Officer
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 131, lmapes@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Berni Moauro
PATH Certified Instructor
bmoauro@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

John Rolf
Facility Manager
jrolf@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lauren Simak
Special Programs Coordinator
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 121, lsimak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lisa Sintic
Manager of Volunteer Services
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 127, lsintic@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Carey Smith-Wilson
Student Outreach Specialist
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 145, csmith@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Stacey Snyder
Gaitway Liaison
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL
Extension 155, ssnyder@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Deborah Sords
Physical Therapist, Hippotherapy Program, AHA Level 2, PATH Certified Instructor

Winni Spisak
Student Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 146, wspisak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lynnette Stuart
Chief Executive Officer
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 130, lstuart@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Jinene Studzinski
Equine Director
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 132, jstudzinski@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Arlene Taylor
Social Media Specialist
PATH Certified Instructor, ataylor@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Michael Tropf
Maintenance Assistant

Nora Wagner
Ground Lesson Instructor

Tonya Zimmer
Special Events Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 128, tzimmer@fieldstonefarmtrc.com