Staff

We are fortunate to have an experienced and dedicated team at Fieldstone Farm.

Anna Boardman
Accountant
Extension 122, aboardman@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Marty Culbertson
Ground Lesson Instructor

Don Dalton
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Marcy Daniels
Ground Lesson Instructor

Ellen Davidson
PATH Certified Instructor

Ali Dovicsak
Barn Assistant

Ashley Ernst
Barn Assistant

Maureen Foster
Chief Development Officer
Extension 123, mfoster@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Debbie Gadus
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Level II Driving Instructor
dgadus@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ashley Gulla
Barn Assistant

Sue Harris
Ground Lesson Instructor

Ashley Healy
Administrative Assistant
Ground Lesson Instructor
Extension 120, ahealy@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Katie Heilman
Physical Therapist, Hippotherapy Program
MPT, AHA Level 1

Jenny Hess
Barn Assistant

Marian Heyink, LISW-S
EAGALA Certified
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL

Elizabeth Krouse
Communications Manager
Extension 126, ekrouse@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Mary Kate Krzan
Barn Assistant

Sandy Kutash
PATH Certified Instructor, Ground Lesson Instructor

Shellie Kwitkowski
PATH Certified Instructor
Barn Assistant

Maureen Manetta
Equine Assistant

Deb Manke
Barn Assistant

Leslie Mapes
Chief Operating Officer
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 131, lmapes@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ashley McClintock
Barn Assistant

Berni Moauro
PATH Certified Instructor
bmoauro@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Janet Peachey
Barn Assistant

Kerrie Piccin
Barn Assistant

Ruth Porten
Program Assistant
Extension 129, rporten@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

John Rolf
Facility Manager
jrolf@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lauren Simak
Special Programs Coordinator
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 121, lsimak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lisa Sintic
Manager of Volunteer Services
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 127, lsintic@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Carey Smith-Wilson
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 145, csmith@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Stacey Snyder
Gaitway Liaison
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL
Extension 155, ssnyder@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Winni Spisak
Student Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 146, wspisak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Patrick Starrett
Barn Assistant

Lynnette Stuart
Chief Executive Officer
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 130, lstuart@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Jinene Studzinski
Equine Director
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 132, jstudzinski@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Arlene Taylor
Social Media Specialist
PATH Certified Instructor, ataylor@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ellen Traylor
Barn Assistant

Mitchel Tropf
Maintenance Assistant

Heather Vidmar-McEwen
Outreach Specialist
Extension 145, hmcewen@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Aviva Vincent, LSW
Director, Program Quality
PATH Certified Instructor
Ext 124
avincent@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Nora Wagner
Ground Lesson Instructor

Tonya Zimmer
Special Events Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 128, tzimmer@fieldstonefarmtrc.com