Staff

Isabel Ballard
PATH Certified Instructor

Anna Boardman
Accountant
Extension 122, aboardman@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Madeline Chesla
Barn Assistant

Marty Culbertson
Ground Lesson Instructor

Don Dalton
PATH Certified Driving Instructor

Marcy Daniels
Ground Lesson Instructor

Ellen Davidson
PATH Certified Instructor

Maddie Dobay
Barn Assistant

Justin Donaldson
Facility Manager
jdonaldson@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ali Dovicsak
Barn Assistant

Jenna Dripps
PATH Certified Instructor

Katy Flint
Outreach Specialist
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 145, kflint@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Maureen Foster
Chief Development Officer
Extension 123, mfoster@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Debbie Gadus
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Level II Driving Instructor
dgadus@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ashley Healy
Administrative Assistant
Ground Lesson Instructor
Extension 120, ahealy@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Marian Heyink, LISW-S
EAGALA Certified
PATH Certified Instructor, ESMHL

Brynn Hillard
Barn Assistant

Elizabeth Krouse
Communications Manager
Extension 126, ekrouse@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Sandy Kutash
PATH Certified Instructor, Ground Lesson Instructor

Shellie Kwitkowski
PATH Certified Instructor

Maureen Manetta
Equine Assistant

Deb Manke
Barn Assistant

Leslie Mapes
Chief Operating Officer
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 131, lmapes@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Ashley McClintock
Barn Assistant

Berni Moauro
PATH Certified Instructor
bmoauro@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Betsy Ortner
PATH Certified Instructor
Summer Camp Director

Janet Peachey
Barn Assistant

Ruth Porten
Program Assistant
Extension 129, rporten@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lauren Simak
Special Programs Coordinator
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 121, lsimak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Lisa Sintic
Manager of Volunteer Services
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified Driving
Instructor
Extension 127, lsintic@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Carey Smith-Wilson
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
csmith@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Winni Spisak
Student Assessment Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
PATH Certified Driving Instructor
Extension 146, wspisak@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Hillary Stephens
Barn Assistant

Lynnette Stuart
Chief Executive Officer
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 130, lstuart@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Jinene Studzinski
Equine Director
PATH Certified Instructor
Extension 132, jstudzinski@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Olivia Tiber
PATH Certified Instructor

Ellen Traylor
Barn Assistant

Mitchel Tropf
Maintenance Assistant

Tammy Trujillo
Barn Assistant

Aviva Vincent, PhD, LMSW
Director, Program Quality
PATH Certified Instructor
PATH Certified ESMHL
Ext 124
avincent@fieldstonefarmtrc.com

Nora Wagner
Ground Lesson Instructor

Tonya Zimmer
Special Events Coordinator
PATH Certified Advanced Instructor
Extension 128, tzimmer@fieldstonefarmtrc.com